Blog | Blockless

Support Center

Why am I still seeing Blockless after cancelling?

Last Updated: Feb 05, 2016 12:19PM EST

Introduction

If you are still seeing a Blockless page when trying to view websites after you have cancelled your account, it is primarily because our DNS codes are still on your device or router.

 

To remove Blockless from your device(s) completely please refer to this guide.

 

Important

If you are experiencing issues removing Blockless from your device(s) please contact our support at help@blockless.com.

Contact Us

http://assets3.desk.com/
false
getblockless
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete